number.wiki
Live analysis
147,642
147,642 is a composite number, even.
147,642 (one hundred forty-seven thousand six hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 11 × 2,237. Its proper divisors sum to 174,630, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x240BA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√147,642 = [384; (4, 7, 1, 2, 18, 2, 1, 1, 9, 1, 3, 1, 2, 3, 2, 4, 5, 6, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-seven thousand six hundred forty-two
Ordinal
147642nd
Binary
100100000010111010
[...]
42° ≈ 0.733 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 · 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμζχμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋩·𝋢·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬七千六百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬柒仟陸佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٧٦٤٢ Devanagari १४७६४२ Bengali ১৪৭৬৪২ Tamil ௧௪௭௬௪௨ Thai ๑๔๗๖๔๒ Tibetan ༡༤༧༦༤༢ Khmer ១៤៧៦៤២ Lao ໑໔໗໖໔໒ Burmese ၁၄၇၆၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 147642, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 147629 = 147642