number.wiki
Live analysis
147,134
147,134 is a composite number, even.
147,134 (one hundred forty-seven thousand one hundred thirty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 13 × 5,659. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23EBE.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√147,134 = [383; (1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 1, 3, 1, 8, 1, 13, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 21, 5, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-seven thousand one hundred thirty-four
Ordinal
147134th
Binary
100011111010111110
[...]
254° ≈ 4.433 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμζρλδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋧·𝋰·𝋮
Chinese
一十四萬七千一百三十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬柒仟壹佰參拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٧١٣٤ Devanagari १४७१३४ Bengali ১৪৭১৩৪ Tamil ௧௪௭௧௩௪ Thai ๑๔๗๑๓๔ Tibetan ༡༤༧༡༣༤ Khmer ១៤៧១៣៤ Lao ໑໔໗໑໓໔ Burmese ၁၄၇၁၃၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 147134, here are decompositions:
  • 37 + 147097 = 147134