number.wiki
Live analysis
147,006
147,006 is a composite number, even.
147,006 (one hundred forty-seven thousand six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 8,167. Its proper divisors sum to 171,546, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23E3E.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Moran Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√147,006 = [383; (2, 2, 2, 1, 1, 6, 12, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 8, 1, 1, 7, 1, 152, 2, 13, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-seven thousand six
Ordinal
147006th
Binary
100011111000111110
[...]
126° ≈ 2.199 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμζϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋧·𝋪·𝋦
Chinese
一十四萬七千零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬柒仟零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٧٠٠٦ Devanagari १४७००६ Bengali ১৪৭০০৬ Tamil ௧௪௭௦௦௬ Thai ๑๔๗๐๐๖ Tibetan ༡༤༧༠༠༦ Khmer ១៤៧០០៦ Lao ໑໔໗໐໐໖ Burmese ၁၄၇၀၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 147006, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 146989 = 147006