number.wiki
Live analysis
146,342
146,342 is a composite number, even.
146,342 (one hundred forty-six thousand three hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 10,453. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23BA6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√146,342 = [382; (1, 1, 4, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 108, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 4, 1, 1, 764)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-six thousand three hundred forty-two
Ordinal
146342nd
Binary
100011101110100110
[...]
182° ≈ 3.176 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϛτμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋥·𝋱·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬六千三百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬陸仟參佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٣٤٢ Devanagari १४६३४२ Bengali ১৪৬৩৪২ Tamil ௧௪௬௩௪௨ Thai ๑๔๖๓๔๒ Tibetan ༡༤༦༣༤༢ Khmer ១៤៦៣៤២ Lao ໑໔໖໓໔໒ Burmese ၁၄၆၃၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 146342, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 146323 = 146342