number.wiki
Live analysis
146,272
146,272 is a composite number, even.
146,272 (one hundred forty-six thousand two hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 7 × 653. Its proper divisors sum to 183,344, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23B60.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√146,272 = [382; (2, 5, 11, 1, 23, 1, 3, 9, 5, 4, 6, 1, 1, 1, 7, 3, 6, 1, 1, 2, 1, 84, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-six thousand two hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
146272nd
Binary
100011101101100000
[...]
112° ≈ 1.955 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϛσοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋥·𝋭·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬六千二百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬陸仟貳佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٢٧٢ Devanagari १४६२७२ Bengali ১৪৬২৭২ Tamil ௧௪௬௨௭௨ Thai ๑๔๖๒๗๒ Tibetan ༡༤༦༢༧༢ Khmer ១៤៦២៧២ Lao ໑໔໖໒໗໒ Burmese ၁၄၆၂၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 146272, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 146249 = 146272