number.wiki
Live analysis
146,106
146,106 is a composite number, even.
146,106 (one hundred forty-six thousand one hundred six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 8,117. Its proper divisors sum to 170,496, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23ABA.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√146,106 = [382; (4, 5, 44, 1, 3, 1, 1, 12, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 75, 1, 4, 1, 2, 11, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-six thousand one hundred six
Ordinal
146106th
Binary
100011101010111010
[...]
306° ≈ 5.341 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϛρϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋥·𝋥·𝋦
Chinese
一十四萬六千一百零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬陸仟壹佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦١٠٦ Devanagari १४६१०६ Bengali ১৪৬১০৬ Tamil ௧௪௬௧௦௬ Thai ๑๔๖๑๐๖ Tibetan ༡༤༦༡༠༦ Khmer ១៤៦១០៦ Lao ໑໔໖໑໐໖ Burmese ၁၄၆၁၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 146106, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 146099 = 146106