number.wiki
Live analysis
146,004
146,004 is a composite number, even.
146,004 (one hundred forty-six thousand four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 23³. Its proper divisors sum to 210,156, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23A54.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√146,004 = [382; (9, 1, 1, 4, 2, 1, 2, 5, 1, 3, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 2, 6, 1, 3, 2, 10, 1, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-six thousand four
Ordinal
146004th
Binary
100011101001010100
[...]
204° ≈ 3.56 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϛδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋥·𝋠·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬六千零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬陸仟零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٠٠٤ Devanagari १४६००४ Bengali ১৪৬০০৪ Tamil ௧௪௬௦௦௪ Thai ๑๔๖๐๐๔ Tibetan ༡༤༦༠༠༤ Khmer ១៤៦០០៤ Lao ໑໔໖໐໐໔ Burmese ၁၄၆၀၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 146004, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 145991 = 146004