number.wiki
Live analysis
144,268
144,268 is a composite number, even.
144,268 (one hundred forty-four thousand two hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 36,067. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2338C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√144,268 = [379; (1, 4, 1, 3, 9, 1, 2, 1, 3, 3, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 16, 1, 252, 3, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-four thousand two hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
144268th
Binary
100011001110001100
[...]
268° ≈ 4.677 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμδσξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋠·𝋭·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬四千二百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬肆仟貳佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٤٢٦٨ Devanagari १४४२६८ Bengali ১৪৪২৬৮ Tamil ௧௪௪௨௬௮ Thai ๑๔๔๒๖๘ Tibetan ༡༤༤༢༦༨ Khmer ១៤៤២៦៨ Lao ໑໔໔໒໖໘ Burmese ၁၄၄၂၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 144268, here are decompositions:
  • 101 + 144167 = 144268