number.wiki
Live analysis
144,260
144,260 is a composite number, even.
144,260 (one hundred forty-four thousand two hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 7,213. Its proper divisors sum to 158,728, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23384.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√144,260 = [379; (1, 4, 2, 2, 1, 14, 1, 3, 1, 4, 3, 3, 12, 1, 1, 2, 1, 11, 6, 1, 1, 11, 1, 10, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-four thousand two hundred sixty
Ordinal
144260th
Binary
100011001110000100
[...]
260° ≈ 4.538 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμδσξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋠·𝋭·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬四千二百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬肆仟貳佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٤٢٦٠ Devanagari १४४२६० Bengali ১৪৪২৬০ Tamil ௧௪௪௨௬௦ Thai ๑๔๔๒๖๐ Tibetan ༡༤༤༢༦༠ Khmer ១៤៤២៦០ Lao ໑໔໔໒໖໐ Burmese ၁၄၄၂၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 144260, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 144253 = 144260