number.wiki
Live analysis
144,116
144,116 is a composite number, even.
144,116 (one hundred forty-four thousand one hundred sixteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 5,147. Its proper divisors sum to 144,172, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x232F4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√144,116 = [379; (1, 1, 1, 2, 13, 2, 3, 20, 4, 3, 2, 5, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 9, 14, 4, 1, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-four thousand one hundred sixteen
Ordinal
144116th
Binary
100011001011110100
[...]
116° ≈ 2.025 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμδριϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋠·𝋥·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬四千一百一十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬肆仟壹佰壹拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٤١١٦ Devanagari १४४११६ Bengali ১৪৪১১৬ Tamil ௧௪௪௧௧௬ Thai ๑๔๔๑๑๖ Tibetan ༡༤༤༡༡༦ Khmer ១៤៤១១៦ Lao ໑໔໔໑໑໖ Burmese ၁၄၄၁၁၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 144116, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 144103 = 144116