number.wiki
Live analysis
144,061
144,061 is a prime, odd.
144,061 (one hundred forty-four thousand sixty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x232BD.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Evil Number Happy Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√144,061 = [379; (1, 1, 4, 6, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 3, 3, 1, 14, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 4, 3, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-four thousand sixty-one
Ordinal
144061st
Binary
100011001010111101
[...]
61° ≈ 1.065 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμδξαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋠·𝋣·𝋡
Chinese
一十四萬四千零六十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬肆仟零陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٤٠٦١ Devanagari १४४०६१ Bengali ১৪৪০৬১ Tamil ௧௪௪௦௬௧ Thai ๑๔๔๐๖๑ Tibetan ༡༤༤༠༦༡ Khmer ១៤៤០៦១ Lao ໑໔໔໐໖໑ Burmese ၁၄၄၀၆၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Unicode codepoint