number.wiki
Live analysis
143,164
143,164 is a composite number, even.
143,164 (one hundred forty-three thousand one hundred sixty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 5,113. Its proper divisors sum to 143,220, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22F3C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,164 = [378; (2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 6, 1, 6, 2, 1, 30, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 8, 2, 3, 20, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand one hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
143164th
Binary
100010111100111100
[...]
244° ≈ 4.259 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγρξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋲·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬三千一百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟壹佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣١٦٤ Devanagari १४३१६४ Bengali ১৪৩১৬৪ Tamil ௧௪௩௧௬௪ Thai ๑๔๓๑๖๔ Tibetan ༡༤༣༡༦༤ Khmer ១៤៣១៦៤ Lao ໑໔໓໑໖໔ Burmese ၁၄၃၁၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 143164, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 143159 = 143164