number.wiki
Live analysis
143,068
143,068 is a composite number, even.
143,068 (one hundred forty-three thousand sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 47 × 761. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22EDC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,068 = [378; (4, 9, 11, 5, 2, 8, 1, 1, 4, 2, 4, 2, 1, 1, 39, 4, 2, 10, 1, 2, 7, 1, 32, 94, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand sixty-eight
Ordinal
143068th
Binary
100010111011011100
[...]
148° ≈ 2.583 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋭·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬三千零六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟零陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣٠٦٨ Devanagari १४३०६८ Bengali ১৪৩০৬৮ Tamil ௧௪௩௦௬௮ Thai ๑๔๓๐๖๘ Tibetan ༡༤༣༠༦༨ Khmer ១៤៣០៦៨ Lao ໑໔໓໐໖໘ Burmese ၁၄၃၀၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 143068, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 143063 = 143068