number.wiki
Live analysis
142,990
142,990 is a composite number, even.
142,990 (one hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 79 × 181. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22E8E.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,990 = [378; (7, 7, 2, 68, 3, 1, 1, 83, 2, 5, 1, 3, 19, 7, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 1, 8, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
142990th
Binary
100010111010001110
[...]
70° ≈ 1.222 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβϡϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋩·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬二千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٩٩٠ Devanagari १४२९९० Bengali ১৪২৯৯০ Tamil ௧௪௨௯௯௦ Thai ๑๔๒๙๙๐ Tibetan ༡༤༢༩༩༠ Khmer ១៤២៩៩០ Lao ໑໔໒໙໙໐ Burmese ၁၄၂၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142990, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 142979 = 142990