number.wiki
Live analysis
142,914
142,914 is a composite number, even.
142,914 (one hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred fourteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 23,819. Its proper divisors sum to 142,926, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22E42.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,914 = [378; (25, 4, 1, 29, 2, 3, 1, 3, 1, 1, 5, 3, 3, 3, 2, 107, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 7, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred fourteen
Ordinal
142914th
Binary
100010111001000010
[...]
354° ≈ 6.178 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβϡιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋥·𝋮
Chinese
一十四萬二千九百一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟玖佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٩١٤ Devanagari १४२९१४ Bengali ১৪২৯১৪ Tamil ௧௪௨௯௧௪ Thai ๑๔๒๙๑๔ Tibetan ༡༤༢༩༡༤ Khmer ១៤២៩១៤ Lao ໑໔໒໙໑໔ Burmese ၁၄၂၉၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142914, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 142907 = 142914