number.wiki
Live analysis
142,910
142,910 is a composite number, even.
142,910 (one hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred ten) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 31 × 461. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22E3E.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,910 = [378; (29, 12, 1, 3, 1, 1, 4, 2, 4, 1, 1, 3, 1, 12, 29, 756)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred ten
Ordinal
142910th
Binary
100010111000111110
[...]
350° ≈ 6.109 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβϡιʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋥·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬二千九百一十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟玖佰壹拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٩١٠ Devanagari १४२९१० Bengali ১৪২৯১০ Tamil ௧௪௨௯௧௦ Thai ๑๔๒๙๑๐ Tibetan ༡༤༢༩༡༠ Khmer ១៤២៩១០ Lao ໑໔໒໙໑໐ Burmese ၁၄၂၉၁၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142910, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 142907 = 142910