number.wiki
Live analysis
142,470
142,470 is a composite number, even.
142,470 (one hundred forty-two thousand four hundred seventy) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 5 × 1,583. Its proper divisors sum to 228,186, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22C86.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,470 = [377; (2, 4, 1, 2, 2, 2, 4, 1, 1, 1, 8, 7, 1, 1, 25, 2, 150, 2, 25, 1, 1, 7, 8, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand four hundred seventy
Ordinal
142470th
Binary
100010110010000110
[...]
270° ≈ 4.712 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβυοʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋰·𝋣·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬二千四百七十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟肆佰柒拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٤٧٠ Devanagari १४२४७० Bengali ১৪২৪৭০ Tamil ௧௪௨௪௭௦ Thai ๑๔๒๔๗๐ Tibetan ༡༤༢༤༧༠ Khmer ១៤២៤៧០ Lao ໑໔໒໔໗໐ Burmese ၁၄၂၄၇၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142470, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 142453 = 142470