number.wiki
Live analysis
142,185
142,185 is a composite number, odd.
142,185 (one hundred forty-two thousand one hundred eighty-five) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 3 × 5 × 9,479. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22B69.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,185 = [377; (13, 2, 6, 1, 3, 2, 1, 7, 1, 1, 2, 6, 1, 1, 10, 11, 1, 2, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand one hundred eighty-five
Ordinal
142185th
Binary
100010101101101001
[...]
345° ≈ 6.021 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβρπεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋯·𝋩·𝋥
Chinese
一十四萬二千一百八十五
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟壹佰捌拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢١٨٥ Devanagari १४२१८५ Bengali ১৪২১৮৫ Tamil ௧௪௨௧௮௫ Thai ๑๔๒๑๘๕ Tibetan ༡༤༢༡༨༥ Khmer ១៤២១៨៥ Lao ໑໔໒໑໘໕ Burmese ၁၄၂၁၈၅
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𢭩
CJK Unified Ideograph-22B69