number.wiki
Live analysis
141,481
141,481 is a prime, odd.
141,481 (one hundred forty-one thousand four hundred eighty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x228A9.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,481 = [376; (7, 6, 7, 1, 12, 1, 1, 3, 1, 23, 2, 21, 250, 1, 2, 2, 18, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand four hundred eighty-one
Ordinal
141481st
Binary
100010100010101001
[...]
1° ≈ 0.017 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμαυπαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋭·𝋮·𝋡
Chinese
一十四萬一千四百八十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟肆佰捌拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٤٨١ Devanagari १४१४८१ Bengali ১৪১৪৮১ Tamil ௧௪௧௪௮௧ Thai ๑๔๑๔๘๑ Tibetan ༡༤༡༤༨༡ Khmer ១៤១៤៨១ Lao ໑໔໑໔໘໑ Burmese ၁၄၁၄၈၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Unicode codepoint