number.wiki
Live analysis
141,430
141,430 is a composite number, even.
141,430 (one hundred forty-one thousand four hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 14,143. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22876.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,430 = [376; (13, 1, 12, 1, 2, 1, 18, 1, 1, 5, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 4, 10, 1, 2, 6, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand four hundred thirty
Ordinal
141430th
Binary
100010100001110110
[...]
310° ≈ 5.411 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμαυλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋭·𝋫·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬一千四百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟肆佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٤٣٠ Devanagari १४१४३० Bengali ১৪১৪৩০ Tamil ௧௪௧௪௩௦ Thai ๑๔๑๔๓๐ Tibetan ༡༤༡༤༣༠ Khmer ១៤១៤៣០ Lao ໑໔໑໔໓໐ Burmese ၁၄၁၄၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 141430, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 141413 = 141430