number.wiki
Live analysis
141,148
141,148 is a composite number, even.
141,148 (one hundred forty-one thousand one hundred forty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 71². Its proper divisors sum to 145,180, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2275C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,148 = [375; (1, 2, 3, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 5, 2, 12, 1, 23, 3, 5, 12, 1, 186, 1, 12, 5, 3, 23, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand one hundred forty-eight
Ordinal
141148th
Binary
100010011101011100
[...]
28° ≈ 0.489 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμαρμηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋬·𝋱·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬一千一百四十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟壹佰肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١١٤٨ Devanagari १४११४८ Bengali ১৪১১৪৮ Tamil ௧௪௧௧௪௮ Thai ๑๔๑๑๔๘ Tibetan ༡༤༡༡༤༨ Khmer ១៤១១៤៨ Lao ໑໔໑໑໔໘ Burmese ၁၄၁၁၄၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 141148, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 141131 = 141148