number.wiki
Live analysis
140,706
140,706 is a composite number, even.
140,706 (one hundred forty thousand seven hundred six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 7,817. Its proper divisors sum to 164,196, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x225A2.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Moran Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,706 = [375; (9, 3, 1, 5, 6, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, 3, 5, 3, 2, 4, 1, 2, 2, 2, 9, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand seven hundred six
Ordinal
140706th
Binary
100010010110100010
[...]
306° ≈ 5.341 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμψϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋫·𝋯·𝋦
Chinese
一十四萬零七百零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零柒佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٧٠٦ Devanagari १४०७०६ Bengali ১৪০৭০৬ Tamil ௧௪௦௭௦௬ Thai ๑๔๐๗๐๖ Tibetan ༡༤༠༧༠༦ Khmer ១៤០៧០៦ Lao ໑໔໐໗໐໖ Burmese ၁၄၀၇၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140706, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 140689 = 140706