number.wiki
Live analysis
140,620
140,620 is a composite number, even.
140,620 (one hundred forty thousand six hundred twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 79 × 89. Its proper divisors sum to 161,780, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2254C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,620 = [374; (1, 148, 1, 748)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand six hundred twenty
Ordinal
140620th
Binary
100010010101001100
[...]
220° ≈ 3.84 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμχκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋫·𝋫·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬零六百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零陸佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٦٢٠ Devanagari १४०६२० Bengali ১৪০৬২০ Tamil ௧௪௦௬௨௦ Thai ๑๔๐๖๒๐ Tibetan ༡༤༠༦༢༠ Khmer ១៤០៦២០ Lao ໑໔໐໖໒໐ Burmese ၁၄၀၆၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140620, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 140617 = 140620