number.wiki
Live analysis
140,536
140,536 is a composite number, even.
140,536 (one hundred forty thousand five hundred thirty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 11 × 1,597. Its proper divisors sum to 147,104, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x224F8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,536 = [374; (1, 7, 2, 2, 1, 6, 4, 2, 1, 14, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 2, 8, 2, 18, 3, 1, 2, 11, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand five hundred thirty-six
Ordinal
140536th
Binary
100010010011111000
[...]
136° ≈ 2.374 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμφλϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋫·𝋦·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬零五百三十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零伍佰參拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٥٣٦ Devanagari १४०५३६ Bengali ১৪০৫৩৬ Tamil ௧௪௦௫௩௬ Thai ๑๔๐๕๓๖ Tibetan ༡༤༠༥༣༦ Khmer ១៤០៥៣៦ Lao ໑໔໐໕໓໖ Burmese ၁၄၀၅၃၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140536, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 140533 = 140536