number.wiki
Live analysis
140,288
140,288 is a composite number, even.
140,288 (one hundred forty thousand two hundred eighty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 22 divisors, and factors as 2¹⁰ × 137. Its proper divisors sum to 142,198, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22400.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,288 = [374; (1, 1, 4, 2, 5, 1, 5, 2, 4, 1, 1, 748)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand two hundred eighty-eight
Ordinal
140288th
Binary
100010010000000000
[...]
248° ≈ 4.328 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμσπηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋮·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬零二百八十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零貳佰捌拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٢٨٨ Devanagari १४०२८८ Bengali ১৪০২৮৮ Tamil ௧௪௦௨௮௮ Thai ๑๔๐๒๘๘ Tibetan ༡༤༠༢༨༨ Khmer ១៤០២៨៨ Lao ໑໔໐໒໘໘ Burmese ၁၄၀၂၈၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140288, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 140281 = 140288