number.wiki
Number
1,096
1,096 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Deficient Number Flippable Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Historical context — 1096 AD
Calendar year
Year 1096 (MXCVI) was a leap year starting on Tuesday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Leap year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 61 + 62 + … + 76
Aliquot sequence: 1,096 974 490 536 484 447 153 81 40 50 43 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand ninety-six
Ordinal
1096th
Roman numeral
MXCVI
Binary
10001001000
Octal
2110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 584
pentadecimal (15) 4d1
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αϟϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋮·𝋰
Chinese
一千零九十六
Chinese (financial)
壹仟零玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٩٦ Devanagari १०९६ Bengali ১০৯৬ Tamil ௧௦௯௬ Thai ๑๐๙๖ Tibetan ༡༠༩༦ Khmer ១០៩៦ Lao ໑໐໙໖ Burmese ၁၀၉၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,096 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,096 = 5