number.wiki
Live analysis
140,236
140,236 is a composite number, even.
140,236 (one hundred forty thousand two hundred thirty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 35,059. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x223CC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,236 = [374; (2, 12, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 93, 16, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 186, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand two hundred thirty-six
Ordinal
140236th
Binary
100010001111001100
[...]
196° ≈ 3.421 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμσλϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋫·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬零二百三十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零貳佰參拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٢٣٦ Devanagari १४०२३६ Bengali ১৪০২৩৬ Tamil ௧௪௦௨௩௬ Thai ๑๔๐๒๓๖ Tibetan ༡༤༠༢༣༦ Khmer ១៤០២៣៦ Lao ໑໔໐໒໓໖ Burmese ၁၄၀၂၃၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140236, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 140207 = 140236