number.wiki
Live analysis
140,225
140,225 is a composite number, odd.
140,225 (one hundred forty thousand two hundred twenty-five) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 5² × 71 × 79. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x223C1.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,225 = [374; (2, 6, 1, 10, 1, 5, 13, 4, 1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 4, 1, 3, 2, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand two hundred twenty-five
Ordinal
140225th
Binary
100010001111000001
[...]
185° ≈ 3.229 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμσκεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋫·𝋥
Chinese
一十四萬零二百二十五
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零貳佰貳拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٢٢٥ Devanagari १४०२२५ Bengali ১৪০২২৫ Tamil ௧௪௦௨௨௫ Thai ๑๔๐๒๒๕ Tibetan ༡༤༠༢༢༥ Khmer ១៤០២២៥ Lao ໑໔໐໒໒໕ Burmese ၁၄၀၂၂၅
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𢏁
CJK Unified Ideograph-223C1