number.wiki
Live analysis
140,170
140,170 is a composite number, even.
140,170 (one hundred forty thousand one hundred seventy) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 107 × 131. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2238A.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,170 = [374; (2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 82, 2, 1, 1, 1, 7, 3, 1, 8, 2, 17, 1, 3, 1, 3, 4, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand one hundred seventy
Ordinal
140170th
Binary
100010001110001010
[...]
130° ≈ 2.269 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμροʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋨·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬零一百七十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零壹佰柒拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠١٧٠ Devanagari १४०१७० Bengali ১৪০১৭০ Tamil ௧௪௦௧௭௦ Thai ๑๔๐๑๗๐ Tibetan ༡༤༠༡༧༠ Khmer ១៤០១៧០ Lao ໑໔໐໑໗໐ Burmese ၁၄၀၁၇၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140170, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 140167 = 140170