number.wiki
Live analysis
139,939
139,939 is a prime, odd.
139,939 (one hundred thirty-nine thousand nine hundred thirty-nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x222A3.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√139,939 = [374; (11, 1, 6, 1, 23, 3, 1, 5, 21, 4, 1, 15, 1, 4, 1, 2, 5, 1, 3, 1, 1, 7, 6, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-nine thousand nine hundred thirty-nine
Ordinal
139939th
Binary
100010001010100011
[...]
259° ≈ 4.52 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλθϡλθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋩·𝋰·𝋳
Chinese
一十三萬九千九百三十九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬玖仟玖佰參拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٩٩٣٩ Devanagari १३९९३९ Bengali ১৩৯৯৩৯ Tamil ௧௩௯௯௩௯ Thai ๑๓๙๙๓๙ Tibetan ༡༣༩༩༣༩ Khmer ១៣៩៩៣៩ Lao ໑໓໙໙໓໙ Burmese ၁၃၉၉၃၉
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: cousin with 139943.