number.wiki
Live analysis
139,201
139,201 is a prime, odd.
139,201 (one hundred thirty-nine thousand two hundred one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21FC1.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Odious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√139,201 = [373; (10, 2, 1, 3, 6, 1, 2, 2, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, 12, 2, 1, 5, 9, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-nine thousand two hundred one
Ordinal
139201st
Binary
100001111111000001
[...]
241° ≈ 4.206 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλθσαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋨·𝋠·𝋡
Chinese
一十三萬九千二百零一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬玖仟貳佰零壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٩٢٠١ Devanagari १३९२०१ Bengali ১৩৯২০১ Tamil ௧௩௯௨௦௧ Thai ๑๓๙๒๐๑ Tibetan ༡༣༩༢༠༡ Khmer ១៣៩២០១ Lao ໑໓໙໒໐໑ Burmese ၁၃၉၂၀၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 139199.