number.wiki
Live analysis
138,797
138,797 is a prime, odd.
138,797 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand seven hundred ninety-seven) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21E2D.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,797 = [372; (1, 1, 4, 14, 9, 2, 1, 3, 3, 1, 1, 23, 2, 7, 1, 2, 3, 5, 1, 25, 1, 3, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand seven hundred ninety-seven
Ordinal
138797th
Binary
100001111000101101
[...]
197° ≈ 3.438 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληψϟζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋦·𝋳·𝋱
Chinese
一十三萬八千七百九十七
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟柒佰玖拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٧٩٧ Devanagari १३८७९७ Bengali ১৩৮৭৯৭ Tamil ௧௩௮௭௯௭ Thai ๑๓๘๗๙๗ Tibetan ༡༣༨༧༩༧ Khmer ១៣៨៧៩៧ Lao ໑໓໘໗໙໗ Burmese ၁၃၈၇၉၇
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 138799, cousin with 138793.