number.wiki
Live analysis
13,872
13,872 is a composite number, even.
13,872 (thirteen thousand eight hundred seventy-two) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 30 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 17². Its proper divisors sum to 24,196, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x3630.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√13,872 = [117; (1, 3, 1, 1, 6, 1, 4, 6, 1, 13, 1, 6, 4, 1, 6, 1, 1, 3, 1, 234)]
Representations
In words
thirteen thousand eight hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
13872nd
Binary
11011000110000
[...]
192° ≈ 3.351 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιγωοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋮·𝋭·𝋬
Chinese
一萬三千八百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹萬參仟捌佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٧٢ Devanagari १३८७२ Bengali ১৩৮৭২ Tamil ௧௩௮௭௨ Thai ๑๓๘๗๒ Tibetan ༡༣༨༧༢ Khmer ១៣៨៧២ Lao ໑໓໘໗໒ Burmese ၁၃၈၇၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 13,872 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 13,872 = 5