number.wiki
Live analysis
138,656
138,656 is a composite number, even.
138,656 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand six hundred fifty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 7 × 619. Its proper divisors sum to 173,824, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21DA0.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,656 = [372; (2, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 12, 1, 3, 29, 1, 1, 6, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 13, 6, 1, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand six hundred fifty-six
Ordinal
138656th
Binary
100001110110100000
[...]
56° ≈ 0.977 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληχνϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋦·𝋬·𝋰
Chinese
一十三萬八千六百五十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟陸佰伍拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٦٥٦ Devanagari १३८६५६ Bengali ১৩৮৬৫৬ Tamil ௧௩௮௬௫௬ Thai ๑๓๘๖๕๖ Tibetan ༡༣༨༦༥༦ Khmer ១៣៨៦៥៦ Lao ໑໓໘໖໕໖ Burmese ၁၃၈၆၅၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138656, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 138637 = 138656