number.wiki
Live analysis
138,164
138,164 is a composite number, even.
138,164 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand one hundred sixty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 13 × 2,657. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21BB4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,164 = [371; (1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 4, 2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 29, 5, 3, 5, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand one hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
138164th
Binary
100001101110110100
[...]
284° ≈ 4.957 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληρξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋥·𝋨·𝋤
Chinese
一十三萬八千一百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟壹佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨١٦٤ Devanagari १३८१६४ Bengali ১৩৮১৬৪ Tamil ௧௩௮௧௬௪ Thai ๑๓๘๑๖๔ Tibetan ༡༣༨༡༦༤ Khmer ១៣៨១៦៤ Lao ໑໓໘໑໖໔ Burmese ၁၃၈၁၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138164, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 138157 = 138164