number.wiki
Live analysis
136,390
136,390 is a composite number, even.
136,390 (one hundred thirty-six thousand three hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 23 × 593. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x214C6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√136,390 = [369; (3, 4, 2, 6, 3, 1, 3, 20, 1, 5, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 5, 3, 1, 14, 3, 4, 1, 81, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-six thousand three hundred ninety
Ordinal
136390th
Binary
100001010011000110
[...]
310° ≈ 5.411 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϛτϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋠·𝋳·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬六千三百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬陸仟參佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٦٣٩٠ Devanagari १३६३९० Bengali ১৩৬৩৯০ Tamil ௧௩௬௩௯௦ Thai ๑๓๖๓๙๐ Tibetan ༡༣༦༣༩༠ Khmer ១៣៦៣៩០ Lao ໑໓໖໓໙໐ Burmese ၁၃၆၃၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 136390, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 136379 = 136390