number.wiki
Live analysis
135,930
135,930 is a composite number, even.
135,930 (one hundred thirty-five thousand nine hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 23 × 197. Its proper divisors sum to 206,214, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x212FA.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135,930 = [368; (1, 2, 5, 5, 1, 9, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 14, 2, 14, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 9, 1, 5, 5, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five thousand nine hundred thirty
Ordinal
135930th
Binary
100001001011111010
[...]
210° ≈ 3.665 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλεϡλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋳·𝋰·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬五千九百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬伍仟玖佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥٩٣٠ Devanagari १३५९३० Bengali ১৩৫৯৩০ Tamil ௧௩௫௯௩௦ Thai ๑๓๕๙๓๐ Tibetan ༡༣༥༩༣༠ Khmer ១៣៥៩៣០ Lao ໑໓໕໙໓໐ Burmese ၁၃၅၉၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 135930, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 135913 = 135930