number.wiki
Live analysis
135,512
135,512 is a composite number, even.
135,512 (one hundred thirty-five thousand five hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 13 × 1,303. Its proper divisors sum to 138,328, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21158.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Semiperfect Number Smith Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135,512 = [368; (8, 2, 1, 2, 1, 5, 2, 1, 4, 6, 3, 3, 4, 1, 5, 1, 1, 6, 1, 1, 5, 1, 4, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five thousand five hundred twelve
Ordinal
135512th
Binary
100001000101011000
[...]
152° ≈ 2.653 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλεφιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋲·𝋯·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬五千五百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬伍仟伍佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥٥١٢ Devanagari १३५५१२ Bengali ১৩৫৫১২ Tamil ௧௩௫௫௧௨ Thai ๑๓๕๕๑๒ Tibetan ༡༣༥༥༡༢ Khmer ១៣៥៥១២ Lao ໑໓໕໕໑໒ Burmese ၁၃၅၅၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 135512, here are decompositions:
  • 43 + 135469 = 135512