number.wiki
Live analysis
135,480
135,480 is a composite number, even.
135,480 (one hundred thirty-five thousand four hundred eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 5 × 1,129. Its proper divisors sum to 271,320, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21138.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135,480 = [368; (13, 6, 1, 14, 6, 14, 1, 6, 13, 736)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five thousand four hundred eighty
Ordinal
135480th
Binary
100001000100111000
[...]
120° ≈ 2.094 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλευπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋲·𝋮·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬五千四百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬伍仟肆佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥٤٨٠ Devanagari १३५४८० Bengali ১৩৫৪৮০ Tamil ௧௩௫௪௮௦ Thai ๑๓๕๔๘๐ Tibetan ༡༣༥༤༨༠ Khmer ១៣៥៤៨០ Lao ໑໓໕໔໘໐ Burmese ၁၃၅၄၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 135480, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 135469 = 135480