number.wiki
Live analysis
135,170
135,170 is a composite number, even.
135,170 (one hundred thirty-five thousand one hundred seventy) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 1,931. Its proper divisors sum to 143,038, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21002.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Squarefree Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135,170 = [367; (1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 3, 2, 3, 7, 2, 4, 2, 2, 23, 3, 4, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five thousand one hundred seventy
Ordinal
135170th
Binary
100001000000000010
[...]
170° ≈ 2.967 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλεροʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋱·𝋲·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬五千一百七十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬伍仟壹佰柒拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥١٧٠ Devanagari १३५१७० Bengali ১৩৫১৭০ Tamil ௧௩௫௧௭௦ Thai ๑๓๕๑๗๐ Tibetan ༡༣༥༡༧༠ Khmer ១៣៥១៧០ Lao ໑໓໕໑໗໐ Burmese ၁၃၅၁၇၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 135170, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 135151 = 135170