number.wiki
Live analysis
135,014
135,014 is a composite number, even.
135,014 (one hundred thirty-five thousand fourteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 11 × 17 × 19². Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20F66.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135,014 = [367; (2, 3, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 14, 1, 1, 27, 1, 2, 1, 27, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five thousand fourteen
Ordinal
135014th
Binary
100000111101100110
[...]
14° ≈ 0.244 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλειδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋱·𝋪·𝋮
Chinese
一十三萬五千零一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬伍仟零壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥٠١٤ Devanagari १३५०१४ Bengali ১৩৫০১৪ Tamil ௧௩௫௦௧௪ Thai ๑๓๕๐๑๔ Tibetan ༡༣༥༠༡༤ Khmer ១៣៥០១៤ Lao ໑໓໕໐໑໔ Burmese ၁၃၅၀၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 135014, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 135007 = 135014