number.wiki
Live analysis
134,921
134,921 is a prime, odd.
134,921 (one hundred thirty-four thousand nine hundred twenty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20F09.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,921 = [367; (3, 6, 18, 4, 1, 4, 3, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 3, 31, 1, 1, 1, 146, 3, 1, 3, 1, 91, 25, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand nine hundred twenty-one
Ordinal
134921st
Binary
100000111100001001
[...]
281° ≈ 4.904 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδϡκαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋱·𝋦·𝋡
Chinese
一十三萬四千九百二十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟玖佰貳拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٩٢١ Devanagari १३४९२१ Bengali ১৩৪৯২১ Tamil ௧௩௪௯௨௧ Thai ๑๓๔๙๒๑ Tibetan ༡༣༤༩༢༡ Khmer ១៣៤៩២១ Lao ໑໓໔໙໒໑ Burmese ၁၃၄၉၂၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 134923, cousin with 134917.