number.wiki
Live analysis
134,888
134,888 is a composite number, even.
134,888 (one hundred thirty-four thousand eight hundred eighty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 13 × 1,297. Its proper divisors sum to 137,692, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20EE8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,888 = [367; (3, 1, 2, 4, 2, 7, 1, 1, 6, 1, 1, 7, 2, 4, 2, 1, 3, 734)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand eight hundred eighty-eight
Ordinal
134888th
Binary
100000111011101000
[...]
248° ≈ 4.328 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδωπηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋱·𝋤·𝋨
Chinese
一十三萬四千八百八十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟捌佰捌拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٨٨٨ Devanagari १३४८८८ Bengali ১৩৪৮৮৮ Tamil ௧௩௪௮௮௮ Thai ๑๓๔๘๘๘ Tibetan ༡༣༤༨༨༨ Khmer ១៣៤៨៨៨ Lao ໑໓໔໘໘໘ Burmese ၁၃၄၈၈၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 134888, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 134857 = 134888