number.wiki
Live analysis
134,806
134,806 is a composite number, even.
134,806 (one hundred thirty-four thousand eight hundred six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 9,629. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20E96.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,806 = [367; (6, 3, 1, 1, 1, 3, 4, 2, 2, 17, 13, 3, 2, 2, 10, 1, 2, 1, 1, 81, 56, 2, 9, 24, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand eight hundred six
Ordinal
134806th
Binary
100000111010010110
[...]
166° ≈ 2.897 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδωϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋱·𝋠·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬四千八百零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟捌佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٨٠٦ Devanagari १३४८०६ Bengali ১৩৪৮০৬ Tamil ௧௩௪௮௦௬ Thai ๑๓๔๘๐๖ Tibetan ༡༣༤༨༠༦ Khmer ១៣៤៨០៦ Lao ໑໓໔໘໐໖ Burmese ၁၃၄၈၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 134806, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 134789 = 134806