number.wiki
Live analysis
134,728
134,728 is a composite number, even.
134,728 (one hundred thirty-four thousand seven hundred twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 11 × 1,531. Its proper divisors sum to 141,032, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20E48.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,728 = [367; (18, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 4, 81, 2, 1, 18, 6, 2, 3, 1, 7, 2, 8, 1, 1, 2, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand seven hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
134728th
Binary
100000111001001000
[...]
88° ≈ 1.536 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδψκηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋰·𝋰·𝋨
Chinese
一十三萬四千七百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟柒佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٧٢٨ Devanagari १३४७२८ Bengali ১৩৪৭২৮ Tamil ௧௩௪௭௨௮ Thai ๑๓๔๗๒๘ Tibetan ༡༣༤༧༢༨ Khmer ១៣៤៧២៨ Lao ໑໓໔໗໒໘ Burmese ၁၃၄၇၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 134728, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 134699 = 134728