number.wiki
Live analysis
133,852
133,852 is a composite number, even.
133,852 (one hundred thirty-three thousand eight hundred fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 109 × 307. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20ADC.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√133,852 = [365; (1, 6, 26, 1, 22, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 7, 1, 2, 7, 1, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-three thousand eight hundred fifty-two
Ordinal
133852nd
Binary
100000101011011100
[...]
292° ≈ 5.096 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλγωνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋮·𝋬·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬三千八百五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬參仟捌佰伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٣٨٥٢ Devanagari १३३८५२ Bengali ১৩৩৮৫২ Tamil ௧௩௩௮௫௨ Thai ๑๓๓๘๕๒ Tibetan ༡༣༣༨༥༢ Khmer ១៣៣៨៥២ Lao ໑໓໓໘໕໒ Burmese ၁၃၃၈၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 133852, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 133811 = 133852