number.wiki
Live analysis
133,830
133,830 is a composite number, even.
133,830 (one hundred thirty-three thousand eight hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 5 × 1,487. Its proper divisors sum to 214,362, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20AC6.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√133,830 = [365; (1, 4, 1, 4, 4, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 8, 7, 3, 1, 2, 4, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 7, 16, 7, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-three thousand eight hundred thirty
Ordinal
133830th
Binary
100000101011000110
[...]
270° ≈ 4.712 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλγωλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋮·𝋫·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬三千八百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬參仟捌佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٣٨٣٠ Devanagari १३३८३० Bengali ১৩৩৮৩০ Tamil ௧௩௩௮௩௦ Thai ๑๓๓๘๓๐ Tibetan ༡༣༣༨༣༠ Khmer ១៣៣៨៣០ Lao ໑໓໓໘໓໐ Burmese ၁၃၃၈၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 133830, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 133813 = 133830