number.wiki
Live analysis
132,946
132,946 is a composite number, even.
132,946 (one hundred thirty-two thousand nine hundred forty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 11 × 6,043. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20752.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,946 = [364; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 21, 1, 2, 1, 1, 14, 80, 1, 22, 1, 1, 6, 2, 3, 3, 5, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand nine hundred forty-six
Ordinal
132946th
Binary
100000011101010010
[...]
106° ≈ 1.85 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβϡμϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋬·𝋧·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬二千九百四十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟玖佰肆拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٩٤٦ Devanagari १३२९४६ Bengali ১৩২৯৪৬ Tamil ௧௩௨௯௪௬ Thai ๑๓๒๙๔๖ Tibetan ༡༣༢༩༤༦ Khmer ១៣២៩៤៦ Lao ໑໓໒໙໔໖ Burmese ၁၃၂၉၄၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132946, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 132929 = 132946