number.wiki
Live analysis
132,648
132,648 is a composite number, even.
132,648 (one hundred thirty-two thousand six hundred forty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 5,527. Its proper divisors sum to 199,032, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20628.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,648 = [364; (4, 1, 3, 1, 3, 1, 1, 3, 15, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 9, 1, 1, 1, 6, 2, 1, 6, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand six hundred forty-eight
Ordinal
132648th
Binary
100000011000101000
[...]
168° ≈ 2.932 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβχμηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋫·𝋬·𝋨
Chinese
一十三萬二千六百四十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟陸佰肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٦٤٨ Devanagari १३२६४८ Bengali ১৩২৬৪৮ Tamil ௧௩௨௬௪௮ Thai ๑๓๒๖๔๘ Tibetan ༡༣༢༦༤༨ Khmer ១៣២៦៤៨ Lao ໑໓໒໖໔໘ Burmese ၁၃၂၆၄၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132648, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 132637 = 132648