number.wiki
Live analysis
132,270
132,270 is a composite number, even.
132,270 (one hundred thirty-two thousand two hundred seventy) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 4,409. Its proper divisors sum to 185,250, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x204AE.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,270 = [363; (1, 2, 4, 1, 1, 4, 1, 2, 7, 3, 3, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 24, 1, 1, 37, 1, 3, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand two hundred seventy
Ordinal
132270th
Binary
100000010010101110
[...]
132,270° = 367 × 360° + 150°
150° ≈ 2.618 rad
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβσοʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋪·𝋭·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬二千二百七十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟貳佰柒拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٢٧٠ Devanagari १३२२७० Bengali ১৩২২৭০ Tamil ௧௩௨௨௭௦ Thai ๑๓๒๒๗๐ Tibetan ༡༣༢༢༧༠ Khmer ១៣២២៧០ Lao ໑໓໒໒໗໐ Burmese ၁၃၂၂၇၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132270, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 132263 = 132270